Sunday, June 26, 2022


Mini Miglia 2022


 John Clegg Mini Miglia 2018

As in recent years, the 2018 run will start from the NWA Auction site at Crooklands (just off J36 of the M6.)  A Touring Assembly run of approximately 150 miles over classic road rally routes.  By popular request, the finish will be at Banny's Fish & Chip Restaurant by Boundary Mill in Colne.

The Road Book mileages for the tulips on this year's run have been set using the Rallytripmeter app which is available free for both Apple and android devices.


Entry List
1  Jim Porter Jo Porter  Mazda   MX5 
 2  Thomas Wardle  Andy Robinson  Mazda  MX5
 3  Gary Gough  Dave Betts  Mazda  MX5
 4  James Lavery  Kenny Adiss  Mazda  MX5
 5  Charlie Woodward  Phil Shaw  Talbot  Sunbeam
 6  Gavin Johnstone  Oliver Johnstone  BMW   Z3
 7  John Taylor  Joe Taylor BMW  M3
 8  Geoff Awde  Tom Blackburn  MG MGB 
9  Brian Holt Barry Tickle  Mazda  MX5 
10  Duncan Hopkinson Ian Hopkinson  MG  MGC GT 
11  Andy Stanworth Alan Ridehalgh   Porsche 997 
12  Roger Lee-Emery  Paul Griffin  TVR  Cerbera 4.5
13  Mike Wood  Eileen Dyson  Ford  Focus
14  Stephen Cawley  Jonathan Cawley  Mercedes  SLK 230
15  Mark Smith  Steve Greenald  Subaru  WRX STi
16  Mark Dempsey  George Warrington  Porsche  911
17  Ian Rowson  Paul Cooper  Ford  Focus ST170
18  Steven Mortimer  TBC  Ford  Escort RS2000 Mk2
19  Andrew Ogden  John Hartley  Alfa Romeo  GTV
20  Neil Jessop  TBC  Ford  Escort Mk 2
21  Phil Howarth  Kevin Jessop  Mazda  MX5
22  Roger Harrison  Elizabeth Harrison  Frazer Nash  1926 Fast Tourer
23  Norm Briers  Mark Earnshaw  Alfa Romeo  156 V6
24  Austin Bell  Catherine Bell  Ford  Fiesta
25  Neil Williams  Sue Williams  Ford  Escort RS2000
26  Malcolm Grisdale  Janet Grisdfale  MG  Midget
27  Mike Kirk  Mike Davies  Ford  RS2000
28  Jack Mather  Stephen Mather  Seat  Leon
29  David Careless  Sarah Careless  Subaru  Levorg
30  John Elford  Janet Elford  Alfa Romeo  Spider
31  Steve Entwistle  Jeff Smith  BMC  Mini "Orangebox"
32  Paul Jackson  Ginny Jackson  Alfa Romeo  939 Spider
33  Derek Ormerod  Andy Milner  Ford  Escort RS2000 Mk2
34  Ian Swallow Vicky Swallow  Vauxhall  Tigra 
35  Cliff Simmonds  David Bamber  MG Midget
36  Roger Wilson  Bill Hawkes  BMW   Z4
37  Peter Sharples  James Sharples  Saab  93 Convertible
38  Brian Bradley  Andrew Marinson  Volkswagen  Golf Mk1
39  David Barritt  TBC  Saab  96
40  John Ettridge Sarah Ettridge   Citroen   C2
41  Geoff Bateman  Maggy Bateman  MG  BGT
42  Ciara Pedley  Michael Pedley  Ford  Escort XR3
43  Martin Oglesby  John Parker  Opel  Kadett GTE
44  Tony Tomlinson  Lynn Tomlinson  Talbot  Sunbeam Lotus
45  James Swallow  Alex Brown  Vauxhall   Corsa
46  Graham Darcy  Geoff Powell  MG  BGT
47  Simon Boardman  Matthew Thatcher  Volvo   Amazon